April 2, 2019 General Election-Mayor & Commissioners on ballot

A lottery drawing was held Dec 26th at 10:00 am City Hall Clerk’s Office to determine the placement on the ballot for Commissioner at the General Election April 2, 2019.

Mayor-Ken Williams

Commissioners ( will vote for 4)

Kurtis Wilson

Terry Schuster

Melanie Cozzi

Timothy Krug

Thomas E. Izer